Andrew Kerr
President and Chief Financial Officer
Mike Beal
Chief Operating Officer
Kelly Morrison
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
Mike Brandley
President of Post-Acute Network
Cindi Faulkner
President of Long-Term Care Operations
Teri Bonar
Chief Clinical Officer
Terry Mitchell
Vice President of People Strategy
Jim Glensky
Vice President of Procurement
Michelle Metzger
Director of Communications
Krista Dugan
Vice President of Physician Development and Strategy